Financial Fitness Features Another Round of Success Stories

The Financial Fitness Program continues to make a difference in people’s lives. Check out the most recent round of Financial Fitness testimonies, including this example…

Kramer Family“Here’s a quick update of the Financial Fitness Program and what it’s doing in my life and in my family’s life. It’s unbelievable how the power of compounding can take over and get you results that you can never even believe and can’t even imagine that it’s possible. Just four years ago I was like a donkey in the well—just covered in stuff. And as my mentors taught me to just shake it off, pack it down, step up and move on…and shake it off, pack it down, step up and move on…Now I can start to see the surface of the well; and I’ve got a lot of work to do, but with this Financial Fitness Program, I’m so fired up with what’s possible. Not only did I cross the $10,000 mark in debt reduction and elimination of student loans, consumer debt, car payment, family debt, and other; but I crossed the $30,000 mark in debt reduction in the last 12 months. I’m so fired up to know that my car is an asset, not a liability, because I paid cash for it. And with the tax write-offs and the miles I drive and the wear and tear, I came out ahead! Not only ahead, but $10,000 ahead! This is fired up! Who does this?!” -Micah Kramer

Financial Fitness Program by Life Leadership

Financial Fitness Track & Save Program

Source: Financial Fitness Features Another Round of Success Stories

Leave a Reply

